Mr W Cave (Chairman)
01733 810215


Mr. P. Fowler
01733 811935

Mr. K. Angrave

01733 810017


Mr. A Jacobs

01733 810229


Mrs D. Clipston

01733 810619

Mr G Britton

01733 810620

Mr. J. Rowell

01733 810103

Mr. G. Jones

01733 810430

Mr S Gleeson

01733 810977

Mrs M Cave

01733 810320

Mrs S Smith (Vice Chair)

01733 810281


Newborough and Borough Fen Parish Council Code of Conduct

Employers’ Liability Insurance

(NB Declared Interests can be found by clicking the councillors name)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s